Past Photos

My name is LeeAnn Shaffer and I am from the San Francisco Bay Area. I am a Junior at Brigham Young University-Idaho and I’m studying Communications with an emphasis in Organizational Communications and Advocacy. I am also taking classes in Visual communications, to better develop skills in photography and graphic design.

 

The first four of these photos was taken in my Canon 30D, with a 55 mm lens. I don’t have a specific subject that I am interested in photographing currently, but I do like photos of people doing things. The first two photos, which were taken on the school campus, caught my attention because of the light. I plan on going back and trying to get a better photo.

  

Leave a Reply

