Top 5 Images

This semester I had the opportunity to take some pretty cool photos. Choosing my 5 favorite wasn’t too difficult, because out of the 4000 or so that I took, only a handful really caught my eye. But that’s photography, right?

Taken at Bannack, MT
Adam- Taken at Bannack, MT
Rexburg Temple, Taken in Rexburg, ID
Jessica- Taken in Seattle
Veggies- Taken in Seattle.
One Reply to “Top 5 Images”

  1. I love your last image! It is perfect!! All of the colors from the vegetables pop and add something to your picture. I think that you should print this one out. It shows this man so comfortable and totally in his element.

    Like

Leave a Reply

