Final Photobook

Making this photobook was so fun because I was a chance to look back through all of the photos I’ve taken this semester and see how much I’ve grown as a photographer. I learned a lot more about how to use Photoshop, Lightroom, and InDesign.

The font is the same throughout, and I used the rectangles on the front as repeating design elements. When I printed it, the text was cut off a little bit on each page, so enjoy the pdf because it looks better than the actual book does.

https://lahnshaffer.files.wordpress.com/2017/07/comm-300-photobook.pdf

 

Leave a Reply

